Calling My Name- Hezekiah Walker

How many times do I go against Your will
then You forgive me
but yet I still turn around and do the things
the things I shouldn’t do
’cause I belong to You
and I know You will come through
Lord I know I take advantage of Your grace
here in this christian race
but yet I still hear You calling my name

Solo:
how many times would it take for me to learn
that it`s only in Your will that I’ll ever earn
I’ll ever earn my life`s reward
the honor due to me
life eternally riches in glory
Lord I know I know I don`t belong
with You ’cause I’ve done wrong
oh oh but yet I still hear You calling my name
yeah
How many times do I go against Your will
then You forgive me
but yet I still turn around and do the things
the things I shouldn`t do
‘Cause I belong to You
and I know You will come through
Lord I know I take advantage of Your grace
here in this christian race
but yet I still hear You calling my name

Chorus:
You`re calling my name to come into Your arms
to be safe from fear and harm
knowing this but I still choose to go my way
then You still say, You say that I am He
who will supply your every need
oh Lord I’ve sinned but You`re still calling my name
3x`s
oh Lord I’ve sinned but You`re still calling my name
4x`s

==================================
HEZEKIAH WALKER lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.
“Calling My Name” lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Leave a Reply

