Miracle

image

“I am 50 years old and my husband is also 52. I had a surgical operation and one of my ovaries was removed and the doctors told me that I would only be able to conceive by a divine miracle. God intervened and I gave birth to a baby boy who later died. After seeking for help through prayers, God intervened again and I conceived and to the glory of God I gave birth to triplets, two boys and a girl. God surprised me because one of the babies looked exactly like the one that died.”

Leave a Reply

