Grateful – Hezekiah Walker

I am
Grateful for the things
That you have done
Yes, I’m grateful for the vic-tories we’ve won
I could go on and on and on
About your works
Because I’m grateful, grateful, so grateful
Just to praise you lord
Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart
It’s Gratefulness
[DC]

Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful,
Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful, Grateful,
Grateful, Gratefulness
It’s flowing from my heart
[8 times]

Flowing from my heart
Are the issues of my heart
It’s Gratefulness

============================
Hezekiah Walker lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.
“Grateful” lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

One Comment Add yours

  1. executiveson says:

    Lord I will always be grateful to you for all the things you have done me. It doesn’t matter what I am going through, Hallelujah, I have learnt to worship you. I declare nothing can stop me from expressing my innermost mind-Gratefulness. I’m grateful.

Leave a Reply

